Escola Paulista de Medicina
Postgraduate Program in Nephrology

February 2018
March 2018
April 2018
May 2018
  • Friday, 04 May 2018 - Wednesday, 09 May 2018
    Reunião Clinica   ::  Eventos

  • Friday, 11 May 2018 8:00 - 5:00
    .   ::  Reuniões Clínicas

  • Tuesday, 22 May 2018 - Wednesday, 23 May 2018
    Reunião Clinica   ::  Eventos

  • Monday, 28 May 2018 - Tuesday, 29 May 2018
    .   ::  Defesa Tese Doutorado

  • Tuesday, 29 May 2018 - Wednesday, 30 May 2018
    Reunião Clinica   ::  Eventos

June 2018
  • Monday, 04 June 2018 - Tuesday, 05 June 2018
    .   ::  Defesa Tese Doutorado

  • Tuesday, 05 June 2018 - Wednesday, 06 June 2018
    Reunião Clinica   ::  Eventos

  • Tuesday, 12 June 2018 - Wednesday, 13 June 2018
    Reunião Clinica   ::  Eventos

  • Tuesday, 19 June 2018 - Wednesday, 20 June 2018
    Reunião Clinica   ::  Eventos

  • Tuesday, 26 June 2018 - Wednesday, 27 June 2018
    Reunião Clinica   ::  Eventos

  • Friday, 29 June 2018 - Saturday, 30 June 2018
    .   ::  Defesa Tese Doutorado

July 2018
  • Tuesday, 03 July 2018
    Reunião Clinica   ::  Eventos

  • Tuesday, 10 July 2018 - Wednesday, 11 July 2018
    .   ::  Reuniões Clínicas

  • Tuesday, 17 July 2018 - Wednesday, 18 July 2018
    Reunião Clinica   ::  Eventos

August 2018
September 2018
October 2018
  • Thursday, 11 October 2018 - Wednesday, 17 October 2018
    Reunião Clinica    ::  Eventos

  • Tuesday, 23 October 2018 - Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    Reunião Clinica    ::  Eventos

  • Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - Wednesday, 31 October 2018
    .   ::  Defesa Tese Doutorado

  • Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - Wednesday, 31 October 2018
    Reunião Clinica    ::  Eventos

November 2018
  • Tuesday, 06 November 2018 - Wednesday, 07 November 2018
    Reunião clinica    ::  Eventos

  • Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - Wednesday, 21 November 2018
    Reunião Clinica    ::  Eventos

  • Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - Wednesday, 28 November 2018
    Reunião Clinica    ::  Eventos

December 2018
  • Tuesday, 04 December 2018 - Wednesday, 05 December 2018
    .   ::  Defesa Tese Doutorado

  • Tuesday, 04 December 2018 - Wednesday, 05 December 2018
    .   ::  Reuniões Clínicas

  • Monday, 10 December 2018 - Tuesday, 11 December 2018
    .   ::  Defesa Tese Doutorado

  • Tuesday, 18 December 2018 - Wednesday, 19 December 2018
    .   ::  Reuniões Clínicas

© 2013 - 2019 Universidade Federal de São Paulo - Unifesp

Rua Botucatu, 591 - 15º andar - Cj 153 - Vila Clementino - São Paulo/SP - 04023-062 • nefrologia@unifesp.br