Escola Paulista de Medicina
Postgraduate Program in Nephrology

January 2019
  • Tuesday, 08 January 2019 - Wednesday, 09 January 2019
    .   ::  Reuniões Clínicas

  • Tuesday, 15 January 2019 - Wednesday, 16 January 2019
    .   ::  Reuniões Clínicas

  • Tuesday, 22 January 2019 - Wednesday, 23 January 2019
    .   ::  Reuniões Clínicas

  • Thursday, 31 January 2019 - Friday, 01 February 2019
    .   ::  Defesa Tese Doutorado

February 2019
  • Tuesday, 19 February 2019 - Wednesday, 20 February 2019
    .   ::  Reuniões Clínicas

March 2019
May 2019
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2019 - Wednesday, 29 May 2019
    .   ::  Reuniões Clínicas

June 2019
  • Monday, 03 June 2019 - Tuesday, 04 June 2019
    Thalita Lima Melo   ::  Defesa Tese Doutorado

  • Tuesday, 04 June 2019 - Wednesday, 05 June 2019
    .   ::  Reuniões Clínicas

  • Tuesday, 11 June 2019 - Wednesday, 12 June 2019
    .   ::  Reuniões Clínicas

  • Tuesday, 25 June 2019 - Wednesday, 26 June 2019
    Mayara Ivani de Paula   ::  Defesa Tese Doutorado

July 2019
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2019 - Wednesday, 17 July 2019
    .   ::  Reuniões Clínicas

  • Tuesday, 16 July 2019 - Wednesday, 17 July 2019
    .   ::  Reuniões Clínicas

  • Tuesday, 16 July 2019 - Wednesday, 17 July 2019
    .   ::  Reuniões Clínicas

  • Tuesday, 16 July 2019 - Wednesday, 17 July 2019
    .   ::  Reuniões Clínicas

  • Friday, 19 July 2019
    .   ::  Reuniões Clínicas

  • Tuesday, 30 July 2019 - Wednesday, 31 July 2019
    .   ::  Reuniões Clínicas

August 2019
September 2019
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2019 - Wednesday, 04 September 2019
    .   ::  Reuniões Clínicas

  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019 - Wednesday, 18 September 2019
    .   ::  Reuniões Clínicas

  • Tuesday, 24 September 2019 - Wednesday, 25 September 2019
    .   ::  Reuniões Clínicas

October 2019

© 2013 - 2019 Universidade Federal de São Paulo - Unifesp

Rua Botucatu, 591 - 15º andar - Cj 153 - Vila Clementino - São Paulo/SP - 04023-062 • nefrologia@unifesp.br